Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candace Jordan

Candace Jordan

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Jordan
"Excellent customer service! Everyone is so nice and takes such wonderful care of any needs and/or questions!"
Profile photo of Harli Shirley

Harli Shirley

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harli Shirley
"Best around, they are very passionate about what they do. Very helpful in getting my family started up in auto, home and life ins. policies."
Profile photo of Tammy Beard

Tammy Beard

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Beard
"Great insurance company and wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Kelsey Harris

Kelsey Harris

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Harris
"The best!! Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Danita Segars

Danita Segars

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danita Segars
"Bob Hollingsworth and his staff make sure we understand and have the coverage we need . They have been taking care of us for 30 years ."
Profile photo of Brenda Orsley

Brenda Orsley

December 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Brenda Orsley
"Have been with them for a very long time. Great service, sends reminders of up coming insurance due dates. Only thing prices have gone up."
Profile photo of Wanda Shackelford

Wanda Shackelford

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Shackelford
"Helpful and very nice people. Great customer service. Awesome insurance company."
Profile photo of Stephen Harper

Stephen Harper

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Harper
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Fanny Rico

Fanny Rico

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fanny Rico
"Everytime I go there the people greet me so nicely. I love how we can talk and say hello to one another as if we knew eachother for a long time. Really nice people!"
Profile photo of Margie Norris

Margie Norris

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Norris
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Muzafar Din

Muzafar Din

April 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Muzafar Din
"Good family owned company knowledgeable and friendly people. Was treated like one of the family. Good people."
Profile photo of Terri Graham

Terri Graham

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Graham
"Great insurance company and outstanding staff."
Profile photo of Melissa Brooks

Melissa Brooks

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brooks
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of rebecca childers

rebecca childers

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca childers
"Very very helpful. My son got his first car insurance policy from them just the other day and she did everything she could to help get us discounts and she has the best personality and was a straight shooter. No BS and that's what I appreciate. So thanks to everyone at State Farm/Bob Hollingsworth"
Profile photo of Shonta White

Shonta White

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shonta White
"Love my insurance company"
Profile photo of Joann Bagwell

Joann Bagwell

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Bagwell
"Absolutely wonderful service. The staff treats you like family."
Profile photo of Cindy Sands

Cindy Sands

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Sands
"Amazing folks! Love their integrity and the way they do business!"
Profile photo of Bud Hic

Bud Hic

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Hic
"Great folk's fix you up with insurance."
Profile photo of Dusty Mcphail

Dusty Mcphail

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Mcphail
"Real, hometown folks!! Southern hospitality at its finest!"
Profile photo of Marie Kirby

Marie Kirby

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Kirby
"I paid my bill and they will work with you. God bless you'll"
Profile photo of Bill Haywood

Bill Haywood

June 8, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Haywood
"My payment didn't go thru and got cancelled so I went to the office to pay it up to reinstate it and the lady at the front desk said I couldn't and I said what do u mean by that and she said I have to go some where else to get insurance so I went home and called state farm 800 number and was able to reininstate so I recommend to go to a different office just got off the phone with the office and they're basically calling me a liar saying that never happen now don't get me wrong Mr. Hollingsworth is a very nice man it's the office personal that sucks"
Profile photo of Auto buyers

Auto buyers

September 10, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Auto buyers
"My son had his insurance there for years, His bill was always a different price , They did not know why. He call Geico Insurance and his bill dropped $130 a month savings , in a 10 min phone call Not telling what to do, But you may want to shop , as this place is very high This is a true story,, But why I gave them only a one star, He call twice to see how much refund he had coming back, after he canceled his policy early , they did not now at all, He never got nothing and would not tell him why,? Please do your self a favor, call GEICO , this state farm is like the good old buddie system pray on the uneducated locals."